Kit Warhurst is an Australian musician, songwriter, and composer for screen and television. As a multi-instrumentalist, he is widely known for his solo self-produced work, and as the drummer in Rocket Science.


Rosehaven Series 1–5, ABC & Sundance TV

Fisk Series 1, ABC TV

How To Stay Married Series 1–3, Network 10


The Edge Of The Bush, ABC

It’s A Date Series 1–2, ABC

Problems by Sam Simmons, ABC

Screen, Foxtel Arts/Foxtel

Event, Foxtel Arts/Foxtel

Adam Hills In Gordon Street Tonight, ABC

Orange Is The New Brown, Seven Network

Dave, Network 10

Whose Line Is It Anyway Australia, Seven Network

Dirty Laundry, ABC

Myf Warhurst’s Nice, ABC

Jedis And Juggalos: Your Census Guide, ABC

Urban Monkey by Sam Simmons, ABC

The B Team, Network 10

Open Slather, Foxtel

Documentary / Short Film

Designing A Legacy, ABC

Streets Of Your Town, ABC

Outsiders, Adrian Brown

Destination NSW, Visit NSW

Exploring the National Archives, National Archives Australia

Building With Brickworks Series, Brickworks

Christmas Clay, Princess Pictures

Even Girls, Kerreen Ely-Harper

Bowling For Gold, Jackie Bailey and Scott Bridges


Sydney Opera House, House Stories/Tapestry series

National Gallery of Australia, Constant series

Brickworks, The Art Of Living series

Summer Breeze, Tim Ross & Kit Warhurst annual


Nintendo Switch TV & Online, Leo Burnett


Bands – Current

Rocket Science


Kit Warhurst – Colour Wheel
With Tim Ross – Man About The House

Bands – Past

The City Lights
The Bowers
Manic Suede
Black Rose
Ransome Brothers
Velvet Tongue

Music Director

Spicks And Specks National Tours, Token Entertainment

Charlie And The War Against The Grannies Theater Show, Honeymoon Fresh Productions

Whose Line Is It Anyway Australia, Foxtel

The Bounce, Network Seven

Contact Me

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message